Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Adeyemi R. Awopetu, Ph.D.
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: Adeyemiawopetu@hkhejournal.com

Managing Editor

Grace O. Otinwa, Ph.D.
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: Graceotinwa@hkhejournal.com

Editorial Board Members

Festus M. Adeyeye, Ph.D
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: Festusadeyeye@hkhejournal.com

Editorial Board Members

Clement O. Fasan, Ph.D.
Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos, Nigeria
Email:  Clementfasan@hkhejournal.com

Babatunde O. Asagba, Ph.D.
University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria
Email: Babatundeasagba@hkhejournal.com

Benjamin O. Ogundele, Ph.D
University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria
Email:  Benjaminogundele@hkhejournal.com

 

Olawale A. Moronkola, Ph.D.
University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria
Email:  Olawalemoronkola@hkhejournal.com

Olarewaju A. Ipinmoroti, Ph.D.
Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode, Nigeria
Email:  Olarewajuipinmoroti@hkhejournal.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Monday B. Ubangha, Ph.D.
Dean, Faculty of Education
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria

Oluwole B. Familoni, Ph.D
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academics
University of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria

Journal Manager
Habeeb L. Owolabi
Email: